Jeff Cohn

Sales & Leasing
(504) 581-5005
jcohn@corp-realty.com

Andrea A. Huseman, CCIM

Leasing & Brokerage Specialist
(504) 581-5005
ahuseman@corp-realty.com

Jeanne Booth, CPM, CCIM

General Manager
(504) 280-2428
jbooth@corp-realty.com

Casey Moriarty, CPM

Property Manager
(504) 280-2428
cmoriarty@corp-realty.com

Kim Morgan

Property Administrator
(504) 280-2428
kmorgan@corp-realty.com

Mike Burkart

Chief Engineer
(504) 415-5556
mburkart@unofoundation.org

Luke Randolph

Building Engineer
(504) 415-7089
lrandolph@unofoundation.org

Ronald James

Ronald James

Building Engineer
(504) 539-1193
rjames@unofoundation.org

George

Maintenance Supervisor