RebeccaConwell-blogpost

Rebecca Conwell

President / CEO
504-280-2800
rconwell@unofoundation.org

Shafin Khan2

Shafin Khan

Vice President of External Affairs and Innovation
504-280-2825
skhan@unofoundation.org

Blair Bourgeois

Innovation Manager
504-280-1044
bbourgeois@unofoundation.org

Julie Howe

Executive Assistant
504-280-2800
jhowe@unofoundation.org

Emily Oliver

Communications and Events Manager
504-280-2845
eoliver@unofoundation.org

Otis Taylor

External Affairs and Innovation Team Intern
504-280-6950
otaylor@unofoundation.org