Rebecca Conwell

President / CEO
504-280-2800
rconwell@unofoundation.org

Greg Hammarstrom

Vice President / COO
504-280-2825
ghammarstrom@unofoundation.org

Andrew Pitman

Vice President / CFO
504-280-1100 apitman@unofoundation.org

Raneen Badr

Accounting Intern
504-280-2802
rbadr@unofoundation.org

Blair Bourgeois

Project Manager
504-280-1044
bbourgeois@unofoundation.org

Mike Burkart

Chief Engineer
504-415-5556
mburkart@unofoundation.org

Troy Carmichael

Director of Operations
504-280-2845
tcarmichael@unofoundation.org

Rick Corne

Director of Accounting
504-280-6950
rcorne@unofoundation.org

Darlene Fredricks

Property Coordinator
504-280-2428
dfredricks@unofoundation.org

Julie Howe

Executive Assistant
504-280-2800
jhowe@unofoundation.org

Kimberly Lopez

Staff Accountant
504-280-2802
klopez@unofoundation.org

Luke Randolph

Building Engineer
504-415-7089 lrandolph@unofoundation.org

George

Maintenance Supervisor